LBNL Masthead Berkeley Lab U.S. Department of Energy A-Z Index Phone Book Careers Search

Contacts

Michael Levi, Director BigBOSS, MELevi@lbl.gov, 510-486-7186
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Rd MS 50R-5032, Berkeley, CA 94720

David Schlegel, Principal Investigator BigBOSS, DJSchlegel@lbl.gov, 510-495-2595
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Rd MS 50R-5032, Berkeley, CA 94720

Arjun Dey, NOAO Project Scientist for BigBOSS, dey@noao.edu, 520-318-8429
The National Optical Astronomy Observatory
950 N. Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719

 

Institutional Contacts

Carlos Allende-Prieto, Instituto de Astrof'isica de Canarias (IAS), Tenerife, Spain callende@iac.es
Eric Aubourg, Astrophysique, Particules et Cosmologie Laboratoire (APC), Paris, France aubourg@in2p3.fr
Charlie Baltay, Yale University baltay@hepmail.physics.yale.edu
Michael Blanton, New York University michael.blanton@gmail.com
Adam Bolton, University of Utah bolton@astro.utah.edu
Jean-Gabriel Cuby, OAMP, Marseille, France jean-gabriel.cuby@oamp.fr
Arjun Dey, National Optical Astronomy Observatory dey@noao.edu
Anne Ealet, Centre de Physique de Physique des Particules de Marseille, France ealet@cppm.in2p3.fr
Daniel Eisenstein, Harvard University deisenstein@cfa.harvard.edu
Carlos Frenk, University of Durham, UK c.s.frenk@durham.ac.uk
Antonio Gonzalez-Arroyo, Instituto de Fisica Teorica, (UAM-CSIC), Madrid, Spain antonio.gonzalez-arroyo@uam.es
Gaston Gutierrez, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory gaston@fnal.gov
Tim Heckman, Johns Hopkins University heckman@pha.jhu.edu
Shirley Ho, Carnegie Mellon University shirleyh@andrew.cmu.edu
Klaus Honscheid, Ohio State University kh@mps.ohio-state.edu
Yipeng Jing , Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, China ypjing@gmail.com
David Kieda, University of Utah dave.kieda@utah.edu
Jean-Paul Kneib, Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille, France jean-paul.kneib@oamp.fr
Ofer Lahav, University College London, UK lahav@star.ucl.ac.uk
Michael Levi, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory melevi@lbl.gov
Steve Majewski, University of Virginia srm4n@virginia.edu
Vicent Martinez, Observatori Astronomic, Universitat de Valencia, Spain vicent.martinez@uv.es
Jordi Miralda-Escude, University of Barcelona, Spain miralda@gmail.com
Christian Marinoni, Centre de Physique Theorique, Universit'e de Marseille, France marinoni@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Jens Niemeyer, University of Goettingen, Germany niemeyer@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de
Jeff Newman, University of Pittsburgh janewman@pitt.edu
Ii Park, IEU at Ewha, Korea ipark@ewha.ac.kr
John Peacock, University of Edinburgh, UK jap@roe.ac.uk
Will Percival, University of Portsmouth, UK will.percival@port.ac.uk
Patrick Petitjean, IAP, Paris, France petitjean@iap.fr
Francisco Prada, Instituto de Astrof'isica de Andaluc'ia (IAA-CSIC) Granada, Spain fprada@iaa.es
Connie Rockosi, University of California, Santa Cruz crockosi@ucolick.org
Aaron Roodman, Stanford Linear Accelerator Laboratory roodman@slac.stanford.edu
Gregory Rudnick, University of Kansas grudnick@ku.edu
David Schlegel, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory djschlegel@lbl.gov
Anze Slosar, Brookhaven National Lab anze@bnl.gov
George Smoot, IEU at Ewha, Korea gfsmoot@lbl.gov
Alex Szalay, Johns Hopkins University szalay@pha.jhu.edu
Greg Tarle, University of Michigan gtarle@umich.edu
Charling Tao, Tsinghua University, China tao@cppm.in2p3.fr
David Weinberg, Ohio State Univeristy djw@astronomy.ohio-state.edu
Christophe Yeche, CEA/IRFU, Saclay, France yeche@hep.saclay.cea.fr
Chao Zhai , University of Science and Technology of China, China zhaichao@ustc.edu.cn

 

NOAO Contacts

NOAO Users Committee  http://www.noao.edu/dir/usercom/
David Silva, NOAO Director  dsilva@noao.edu
Robert Blum, NOAO Deputy Director rblum@noao.edu
Abi Saha, KPNO Director  saha@noao.edu

 

Webmaster: Masaaki Yamato m_yamato@lbl.gov